volgende fair16 juni 2019
In 't Gras ballon

Onze organisatie bestaat uit:

Bestuur:    
Johannes Homan Voorzitter johannes@intgras.nl
Jans Fuller Secretaris jans@intgras.nl
Albert Hoven Penningmeester albert@intgras.nl
Leffert Nijboer    nijboer6@hotmail.com
Roelie Dijen   roelietibbe@hotmail.com
Geertje Hilgen   g.hilgen@treant.nl
Laura Kirchof   lkirchof@live.nl
Annelies van Dommelen   jacando@kpnmail.nl
Vrijwilligers:      
Johnny Bosma Oetse Bos Alle van Veen Geertje Nijboer
Geert Kirchof Roelof Rossing Henk Hermelink Harm Tibbe
Albert Kuipers Jan Herder Fokko Tibbe Alie Hermelink
Geesje Eefting Gerard Deijen  Bennie Tibbe Jac van Dommelen
Roelof Reinders Stien Fuller Wilma Beijering Martin Fuller-Huizing
Evelien van Eijden  Rieks Duursma Arend Homan  

 

Boeren, Burgers, Buitenfair
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 10
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11